Raffle Ticket Winners 2019

Mountain Ridge News Nugget

Order Yearbook

Reading Inventory

Report Behavior Problems

S.A.D.D - Students Against Destructive Decisions


Mrs.Martin Adviser
Shyanne Foutz Co-President
Brandy Morgan Co-President
Angela Colmer Co-President

Aashee Singh


Jessica Farrell

Sarah Robertson Co-Secretary
Elicia Winner Co-Secretary
Hannah Yazdani Co-President

S.A.D.D. Meeting

Thursday, October 18th, 3:00 -3:45 pm, Room 151

To prepare for Red Ribbon Week and the Zone Free Festival

See Ms. Martin to sign up or if you have questions.



Principal: Danny Carter
Assistant Principal: James Evans
Assistant Principal: Katherine Loughrie

Contact Information

100 Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick Lane
Frostburg, Maryland 21532
Telephone: 301-689-3377
Fax: 301-689-8709