MRHS

Jostens
Order Yearbook




Mountain Ridge Staff 2016 - 2017

Administration

 

Email

 
Principal
Gene Morgan raymond.morgan@acpsmd.org  
Assistant Principal
James Evans james.evansiii@acpsmd.org  
Assistant Principal
Katherine Loughrie katherine.loughriei@acpsmd.org  
Secretary
Crystal S. Barth crystal.barth@acpsmd.org  
Guidance Secretary
Teri S. Lavin teri.lavin@acpsmd.org  
Financial Secretary
Bonnie M. Holshey bonnie.holshey@acpsmd.org  
Athletic Director
David Hobel david.hobeljr@acpsmd.org  

Department

Name

Email

Planning Time

Art Kathryn Anderson kathryn.anderson@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Art Tina Mowery tina.mowery@acpsmd.org 11:05-11:35 p.m.
Attendence/ISS Melissa Lopez melissa.lopez@acpsmd.org  
Business Carmel Goodwin carmel.goodwin@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Consumer Sciences Melissa Hankinson melissa.hankinson@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Computer Science Jeff Babich jeffrey.babich@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
English Jennifer Bonsell jennifer.bonsell@acpsmd.org
10:20-11:05 a.m.
English Nicole Kyle nicole.kyle@acpsmd.org
11:05-1:05 p.m.
English Sharon Malec sharon.malec@acpsmd.org
8:40-9:25 a.m.
English Stephanie Marchbank stephanie.marchbank@acpsmd.org
1:10-1:55 p.m.
English Leslie Martin leslie.martin@acpsmd.org
9:30-10:15 a.m.
English Mollie McGee mollie.mcgee@acpsmd.org 7:48-8:35 a.m.
English Amanda Shaw amanda.shaw@acpsmd.org 8:40-9:25 a.m.
Foreign Language John Cornmesser john.cornmesser@acpsmd.org 8:40-9:25 a.m.
Foreign Language Patricia Gray patricia.gray@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Foreign Language Heather Malec heather.malec@acpsmd.org 8:40-9:25 a.m.
Guidance Leesa Blank leesa.blank@acpsmd.org  
Guidance Stanley Eisel stanley.eisel@acpsmd.org  
Guidance Sara Stiteler sara.stiteler@acpsmd.org  
Health Nurse Stacey Santmyire stacey.santmyire@acpsmd.org  
Math Rob Duncan robert.duncan@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Math Megan Bittinger megan.bittinger@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Math Tricia Emerick tricia.emerick@acpsmd.org 7:48-8:35 a.m.
Math Cindy Folk cinthia.folk@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Math Brandon Frantz paul.frantz@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Math Vicki Hoover vicki.hoover@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Music Michaela Hale michaela.hale@acpsmd.org 8:40-9:25 a.m.
Music Derek Shank derek.shank@acpsmd.org 7:48-8:35 a.m.
Physical Education Valery Broadwater valery.broadwater@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Physical Education Dave Hobel david.hobeljr@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Physical Education Tim Nightengale timothy.nightengale@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Project YES Robyn Miltenberger    
Resource Christian Cooper christian.cooper@acpsmd.org  
Resource Nathan Dillion nathan.dillion@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Resource Brandon Frantz paul.frantz@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Resource Rick Krauss richard.krauss@acpsmd.org  
Resource Salina Lelpey salina.lelpey@acpsmd.org 11:05-1:05 p.m.
Resource Kathy Patterson kathy.patterson@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Resource Allan Twigg allan.twigg@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Resource Tina Yacuboski tina.yacuboski@acpsmd.org  
Resource Lisa O'Neal lisa.o'neal@acpsmd.org  
SEF Sarah Cowan sarah.cowan@acpsmd.org  
Science Gary Athey gary.atheyii@acpsmd.org 7:48-8:35 a.m.
Science Rebecca Byzon rebecca.byzon@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Science Norm DeRosa norman.derosa@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Science Carole Diehl carole.diehl@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Science Tom Kozikowski thomas.kozikowski@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Science John Wade john.wade@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Science Crystal Weimer crystal.weimer@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Social Studies Amy Kenney amy.kenney@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Social Studies Lonnie Nixon lonnie.nixon@acpsmd.org 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Social Studies Ryan Patterson ryan.patterson@acpsmd.org 2:00-2:45 p.m.
Social Studies Matt Ravenscroft matthew.ravenscroft@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Social Studies Nathan Shipe nathan.shipe@acpsmd.org 7:38-8:35 a.m.
Social Studies Jeff Wilson david.wilson@acpsmd.org 1:10-1:55 p.m.
Technology Education Jonathan Byzon jonathan.byzon@acpsmd.org 7:48-8:35 a.m.
Technology Education Roy Devore roy.devore@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.
Virtual Academic Village Nadine Beechie nadine.beechie@acpsmd.org 10:20-11:05 a.m.

Administration

Principal: Gene Morgan
Assistant Principal: James Evans
Assistant Principal: Katherine Loughrie

Contact Information

100 Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick Lane
Frostburg, Maryland 21532
Telephone: 301-689-3377
Fax: 301-689-8709