MRHS

 

Mountain Ridge News Nugget

Jostens
Order Yearbook


Reading Inventory

English Department
2016-2017
Jennifer Bonsell
English I, Honors English I
Planning: 9:30-10:15
E-mail:
jennifer.bonsell@acpsmd.org
griffith
Amanda Shaw
English III, Journalism I, II, III (Newspaper), College English/Speech
Planning: 1:10-1:55
E-mail:
amanda.shaw@acpsmd.org
kyle
Nicole Kyle
English II, Honors English II
Planning: 2:00-2:45
E-mail:
nicole.kyle@acpsmd.org
malec
Sharon Malec
English IV, AP English Literature and Comp
Planning: 9:30-10:15
E-mail:
sharon.malec@acpsmd.org
Stephanie Marchbank

Journalism I, II, III (Yearbook), AP English Lang and Comp

Planning: 8:40-9:25
E-mail:
stephanie.marchbank@acpsmd.org
martin
Leslie Martin
English I, Honors English I, Mandarin Chinese I
Planning:10:20-11:05
E-mail:
leslie.martin@acpsmd.org
Mollie McGee
English II, Honors English II
Planning: 7:48-8:35
E-mail:
mollie.mcgee@acpsmd.org
   

 

 

 


Administration

Principal: Gene Morgan
Assistant Principal: James Evans
Assistant Principal: Katherine Loughrie

Contact Information

100 Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick Lane
Frostburg, Maryland 21532
Telephone: 301-689-3377
Fax: 301-689-8709