MRHS

 

Mountain Ridge News Nugget

Jostens
Order Yearbook


Reading Inventory

Resource Department
2016-2017

Names

Email

Room Number

Cooper, Christan

christan.cooper@acpsmd.org

235

Dillon, Nathan

nathan.dillon@acpsmd.org

141

Frantz, Brandon

brandon.frantz@acpsmd.org

141

Grabenstein, Kristal

Kristal.grabenstein@acpsmd.org

235

Kenny, Linda

linda.kenny@acpsmd.org

235

Krauss, Rick

rick.krauss@acpsmd.org

225

Lelpey, Salina

salina.krauss@acpsmd.org

216

Pattersom, Kathy

kathy.patterson@acpsmd.org

215

Twigg, Allan

allan.twigg@acpsmd.org

141

Yacuboski, Tina

tina.yacuboski@acpsmd.org

225

O’Neal, Lisa

lisa.o’neal@acpsmd.org

235

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administration

Principal: Gene Morgan
Assistant Principal: James Evans
Assistant Principal: Katherine Loughrie

Contact Information

100 Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick Lane
Frostburg, Maryland 21532
Telephone: 301-689-3377
Fax: 301-689-8709