MRHS

Jostens
Order Yearbook


Reading Inventory

Department Subjects Taught Planning Time E-mail Address
Administration  
Gene Morgan  Principal  raymond.morgan@acpsmd.org
James Evans Assistant Principal james.evansiii@acpsmd.org
Katherine Loughrie Assistant Principal katherine.loughrie@acpsmd.org
Crystal S. Barth Secretary crystal.judd@acpsmd.org
Teri s. Lavin Guidance Secretary teri.lavin@acpsmd.org
Bonnie M. Holshey Financial Secretary   bonnie.holshey@acpsmd.org
       
Art
Kathy Anderson Art I, II, Honors Art IV 11:05-1:05 kathryn.anderson@acpsmd.org
Tina Mowery Art I, II, Honors Art III 9:30-10:15 tina.mowery@acpsmd.org
 
Business
Nadine Beechie Academic Village, Personal Finance 10:20-11:05 nadine.beechie@acpsmd.org
Carmel Goodwin Personal Finance, Document Processing I, II, Business Management, Computer Literacy 2:00-2:45 carmel.goodwin@acpsmd.org
 
Consumer Sciences
Melissa Hankinson Foods / Early Childhood /Skills For Living 7:48-8:35 melissa.hankinson@acpsmd.org
 
Computer Science
Jeff Babich Web Design I, II, III, Exploring Computer Science 11:05-1:05 jeffrey.babich@acpsmd.org
 
English
Jennifer Bonsell English I, Honors English I, II, Developmental Reading 9&10 10:20-11:05 jennifer.bonsell@acpsmd.org
Nicole Ruby English II, Honors English II, Journalism I 2:00-2:45 nicole.kyle@acpsmd.org
Sharon Malec English IV, AP English Literature, CCR Transition Course 10:20-11:05 sharon.malec@acpsmd.org
Stephanie Marchbank Journalism ,Honors English II, AP English Language, English III 7:48-8:35 stephanie.marchbank@acpsmd.org
Leslie Martin English I, Honors English I 1:10-1:55 leslie.martin@acpsmd.org
Mollie Mcgee English III, College English & Speech, PARCC Remediation 8:40-9:25 mollie.mcgee@acpsmd.org
 
Foreign Language
Patricia Gray  Honors French III, IV, & V, French I, II  10:20-11:05 patricia.gray@acpsmd.org
Heather Malec Spanish II, Honors Spanish III, IV 9:30-10:15 heather.malec@acpsmd.org
John Cornmesser Spanish I, II, French I, Chinese II, III, IV 8:40-9:25 cornmesser.john@acpsmd.org
Li Ying (Emliy) Chinese I, II, III, IV ying.li@acpsmd.org
 
Guidance
Lessa Blank  Guidance Counselor leesa.blank@acpsmd.org
Beth Ternent Guidance Counselor bethany.ternent@acpsmd.org
Sara Stiteler School Psychologist sara.stiteler@acpsmd.org
 
Math
Rob Duncan Algebra I, II, Honors Algebra II, PARCC Remediation 7:48-8:35 robert.duncan@acpsmd.org
Megan Bittinger Geometry,Honors, Integrated Algebra 1:10-1:55 megan.bittinger@acpsmd.org
Tricia Emerick Geometry, College Algebra/Probs & Stats 7:48-8:35 tricia.emerick@acpsmd.org
Cindy Folk Algebra I, II, AP Statistics 1:10-1:55 cynthia.folk@acpsmd.org
Brandon Frantz Algebra I, Elements of Math, Integrated Math 9:30-10:15 frantz.brandon@acpsmd.org
Vickie Hoover Trig/Pre-Calculus, Honors/AP Calculus 10:20-11:05 vicki.hoover@acpsmd.org
 
Music 
Michaela Linn-Hale Chorus,Academic Village, Color Guard, Chinese I 8:40-9:25 michaela.linn@acpsmd.org
Derek Shank  Music Theory, Orchestra,Contemporary Music ,Band,Jazz 7:48-8:35 derek.shank@acpsmd.org
 
Physical Education
Valery Broadwater Physical Education, Team Training 2:00- 2:45 valery.broadwater@acpsmd.org
Dave Hobel  Health, Athletic Director   david.hobeljr@acpsmd.org 
Tim Nightengale P.E., Health, Adventure Sports 2:00 - 2:45 timothy.nightengale@acpsmd.org
 
Resource
Nathan Dillon Algebra I, Intergrated Algebra, Geometry 1:10-1:55 nathan.dillon@acpsmd.org
Rick Krauss

Personal/Social/Math Skills, Lang.Literacy Skills,
Career Exporation,Adaptive Phys. Ed

rick.krauss@acpsmd.org
Salina Lelpley English I, IV, SEF   salina.lepley@acpsmd.org
Kathy Patterson English IV, Government,Modern World History, U.S. History    kathy.patterson@acpsmd.org
Allan Twigg Earth/Space Science, Biology, English I  2:00-2:45 allan.twigg@acpsmd.org
Mike Robeson Integrated Algebra, Modern World History, Environmental Science U.S. History, L.S.F. Government michael.robeson@acpsmd.org
Holly Itzo English I, II, Modern World History holly.itzo@acpsmd.org
Chad Knippenberg Lang. Literacy Skills, Math,Personal,Social Skills, Career Explorations, Adaptive Phys Ed chad.knippenberg@acpsmd.org
 
Science
Gary Athey Honors Biology, Earth/Space Science 1:10-1:55 gary.atheyii@acpsmd.org
Rebecca Byzon College Biology I/II, Human Body Systems, Ap Biology 8:40-9:25 crystal.weimer@acpsmd.org
Norm Derosa Earth/Space Science,Bio-Medical Science,Medical Intervention 8:40-9:25 norman.derosa@acpsmd.org
Carole Diehl Biology, Algebra 1, Honors Genetics & Anatomy 10:20-11:05 carole.diehl@acpsmd.org
Tom Kozikowski  Environmental Science, AP Physics 2:00-2:45 thomas.kozikowski@acpsmd.org
Gene Lescallette Honors Biology, (Honors)Earth/Space Science 1:10-1:55 gene.lescallette@acpsmd.org
John Wade Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Foundations of Tech 1:10-1:55 john.wade@acpsmd.org
Crystal Weimer Chemistry,HSA Bridge Coordinator,Academic Village 9:30-10:15 crystal.weimer@acpsmd.org
 
Social Studies
Doug Baker Modern World History,AP Human Geography 10:20-11:05 douglas.baker@acpsmd.org
Amy Dunn Psychology, Diamonds 8:40-9:25 amy.kenney@acpsmd.org
Lonnie Nixon U.S. History, AP, Honors, Criminal Justice 10:20-11:05 lonnie.nixon@acpsmd.org
Ryan Patterson Government,Team Training 2:00-2:45 ryan.patterson@acpsmd.org
Matt Ravenscroft Government,AP, Historical Research I, II, 9:30-10:15 matthew.ravenscroft@acpsmd.org
Nathan Shipe World History,Ap,Honors, Modern World History, Contemporary World Issues 11:05-1:05 nathan.shipe@acpsmd.org
Jeff Wilson U.S. History, Goverment, Goverment Bridge 7:48-8:35 david.wilson@acpsmd.org
 
Technology Education
Jonathan Byzon Foundations of Technology, Construction I, II, Communications Tech I,II 9:30-10:15 jonathan.byzon@acpsmd.org
Roy DeVore Foundations of Technology,L.S.F. Government 1:10-1:55 roy.devore@acpsmd.org

Administration

Principal: Gene Morgan
Assistant Principal: James Evans
Assistant Principal: Katherine Loughrie

Contact Information

100 Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick Lane
Frostburg, Maryland 21532
Telephone: 301-689-3377
Fax: 301-689-8709